Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
Gallery
 

Wednesday, December 4

5:15 p.m. Wednesday Night Supper

6:00 p.m. Prayer Meeting & Bible Study

7:00 p.m. Sanctuary Choir Rehearsal

 Sunday, December 8 Pastor Installation

10:00 a.m. Sunday School for All Ages

11:00 a.m. Combined Worship Service

Tuesday, December 10

10:30 a.m. Women on Mission 

Wednesday, December 11

5:00 p.m. Wednesday Night Supper

6:00 p.m. Prayer Meeting & Bible Study

7:00 p.m. Sanctuary Choir Rehearsal 

Sunday, December 15 Christmas Choir

10:00 a.m. Sunday School for All Ages

11:00 a.m. Combined Worship Service

Noon Christmas Celebration Luncheon 

Wednesday, December 18

5:00 p.m. Wednesday Night Supper

6:00 p.m. Prayer Meeting & Bible Study

7:00 p.m. Sanctuary Choir Rehearsal 

Thursday, December 19

10:00 a.m. Love and Fellowship 

Sunday, December 22

9:00 a.m. New Day Worship Service

10 a.m. Sunday School for All Ages

11 a.m. Traditional Worship Service

Noon Deacons Meeting 

Tuesday, December 24 Christmas Eve CDC Closed

5:00 p.m. Christmas Eve Service 

Sunday, December 29

9:00 a.m. New Day Worship Service

10 a.m. Sunday School for All Ages

11 a.m. Traditional Worship Service 

Tuesday, December 31 New Year’s Eve

Our New Pastor Effective November 1, 2019 

Our Vision Statement: “ To be a welcoming community sharing Christ’s love in word and deed in Lakeside, Richmond and beyond.”

 

 

CONNECT WITH US
 
Follow our social media outreach and stay connected with the latest updates, newsletters and ministry events. 

facebookicon

 

 
CONTACT US
804-266-9696
E-mail us at  info@hatcherchurch.org

 

 
 

Directions to Hatcher Memorial Baptist Church