DECEMBER  DEVOTIONALS
Wednesday Dec 7

Thursday Dec 8

Thursday Dec 1

Friday Dec 2

Monday Dec 5

Tuesday Dec 8

NOVEMBER DEVOTIONALS
Turesday Nov 29

Wednesday Nov 30

Wednesday Nov 23

Thursday Nov 24
Happy Thanksgiving

Friday Nov 25

Monday Nov 28

Thursday Nov 17

Friday Nov 18

Monday Nov 21

Tuesday Nov 22

Friday Nov 11

Monday Nov 14

Tuesday Nov 15

 
Wednesday Nov 16

Monday Nov 7

Tuesday Nov 8

Wednesday Nov 9

Thursday Nov 10

Tuesday Nov 1′

Wedmesdau Nov 2

Thursday Nov 3

Friday Nov 4