Daily Devotionals
 
Monday 
Wednesday Nov 24

Thursday Nov 25

Friday Nov 26

Thursday Nov 18

Friday Nov 19

Monday Nov 22

Tuesday Nov 23

Friday Nov 12

Monday Nov 15

Tuesday Nov 16

Wednesday Nov 17

 
Monday Nov 8

Tuesday Nov 9

Wednesday Nov 10

Thursday Nov 11

Tuesday Nov 2

Wednesday Nov 3

Thursday Nov 4

Friday Nov 5

Wednesday Oct 27

Thursday Oct 28

Friday Oct 29

Monday Nov 1

Thursday Oct 21

Friday Oct 22

Monday Oct 25

Tuesday Oct 26